Lok Sabha Election 2019 Date of polling Phase Constituencies Wise Name


Being the biggest State of India, Uttar Pradesh will vote in favor of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 of every 7 stages. The tallying will occur on May 23 and the outcomes will be pronounced around the same time. Body electorate savvy dates of surveying in Uttar Pradesh Stage – 1 (Date of polling: April 11, 2019) Constituencies: Saharanpur, Kairana, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnor, Meerut, Baghpat, Ghaziabad, Gautam Buddha Nagar Stage – 2 (Date of polling: April 18, 2019) Constituencies: Nagina, Amroha, Bulandshahr, Aligarh, Hathras, Mathura, Agra, Fatehpur Sikri Stage – 3 (Date…

Read More